Pakistan Vs Sri Lanka in UAE 2017

Results

Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Thursday
Sep 28, 2017
11:30 AM IST
Sri Lanka won by 21 runs
Sri Lanka 419/10 (154.5 ov)
Pakistan 422/10 (162.3 ov)
Sri Lanka 138/10 (66.5 ov)
Pakistan 114/10 (47.4 ov)
Man of the Match
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Oct 06, 2017
3:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka won by 68 runs
Sri Lanka 482/10 (159.2 ov)
Pakistan 262/10 (90.3 ov)
Sri Lanka 96/10 (25.6 ov)
Pakistan 248/10 (90.1 ov)
Man of the Match
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Oct 13, 2017
4:30 PM IST
Pakistan won by 83 runs
Pakistan 292/6 (49.6 ov)
Sri Lanka 209/8 (49.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Monday
Oct 16, 2017
4:30 PM IST
Pakistan won by 32 runs
Pakistan 219/9 (49.6 ov)
Sri Lanka 187/10 (47.6 ov)
Man of the Match
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Wednesday
Oct 18, 2017
3:30 PM IST
Pakistan won by 7 wickets
Sri Lanka 208/10 (48.2 ov)
Pakistan 209/3 (42.3 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Oct 20, 2017
3:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:00 local time
10:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Monday
Oct 23, 2017
3:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:00 local time
10:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Thursday
Oct 26, 2017
8:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
15:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Friday
Oct 27, 2017
8:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
15:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
Pakistan
Vs
Sri Lanka
Sunday
Oct 29, 2017
7:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
19:00 local time
14:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided